Skip to content
February 22, 2011 / recycledrose

Fashion in Italia

I am not usually into green on green, especially when they are not quite the same colour but I love the pop of this olive green top teamed with the pea green coat.. I was lucky to pick up most of these second hand clothes I am wearing in a 50% sale at the op-shop (think everything under $5-pretty exciting for an op-shoppin girl like me!) As you will see in these next photos in Florence and Rome, there is lots of colour blocking and acid bright colours. And what is the ultimate fashion acessory that you should be holding in Italy? a large scoop of gelato of course!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. jessperriam / Feb 22 2011 8:18 pm

    Come to Manchester! So many op shops, vintage shops! I’ve seen so many things you’d like since I’ve been here!

Leave a Reply

