Skip to content
November 8, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 86: Aztec gems

A colleague at work had her hair styled into a cute side bun and I decided to copy her. Today my outfit is made up of all second hand clothes. I feel like my wardrobe is overflowing with goodies from the op-shop, I can’t believe how many things I have bought there in the past few months. I just love that the money goes to charity- guilt free shopping- love it! I also found in my jewellery stash a pretty necklace full of sparking gems that has an ethnic feel reminiscient of the Aztecs. It’s a reminder note to me to regularly look through my jewellery as there is often great pieces that are buried in my dressing table which I forget to wear.

Second hand skirt $4

Second hand navy lace top $2.50

Second hand trench jacket by Portmans $5

Leave a Reply

