Skip to content
October 29, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 80: Miss Jenny aka queen bee wannabe

Sorry about the late blogging- again my days have been caught up in uni assignments, but yay for today as it was the last day of uni before exams. And I did what any student would do when I am meant to be studying- watched 5 episodes of Gossip girl in a row. Anyway I was inspired by all the bright coloured tights that Jenny wears throughout the show, so today I am wearing bright red coloured tights teamed with a matching second hand red coloured cardigan and muted with a pastel blouse and tweed brown dress with diamante brooch. I added a pop of blue in my hair with this silk scarf I found in my cupboard.

Second hand red cardigan $4

Second hand silk blouse $4

Second hand brooch from family

Dress by Cue

 

Leave a Reply

