Skip to content
October 21, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 78: Gossip girl

I have just started getting into Gossip Girl after a friend gave me the first season- oh my goodness- I am in love! I seem to spend half the episode drooling over all their amazing outfits and perfect hair. While each character has a unique style, in particular I love Blair’s lady-like sassy look- she always seems to look amazing in embroidered stockings, heels, bow necklaces, high collared shirts and glittering jewels. Today she was my inspiration to wear a high collared shirt and fitted black dress cinched in at the waist with a leather belt. I also stuck to a black and white colour palette. xoxo

Second hand Cue dress

Second hand necklace

Basque shirt

Jag bag

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jac / Oct 21 2010 5:47 am

    I also love Blair’s style… which gets even better as the series’ continue! You definitely need a headband though, the icing on the cake for a Blair outfit 😉

    • recycledrose / Oct 24 2010 6:34 pm

      Yes- Jac you are right, a headband would be perfect! I have been drooling over the oversized bow headbands in Allannah Hill

Leave a Reply

