Skip to content
October 15, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 76: Sheer blouses

Well apologies that I have not blogged in a few days. I have been sick and did not think anyone would be interested in seeing photos of me in pyjamas and track suit pants. Today I have re-worked this pretty lemon tie-dyed silk blouse by layering it with a buttoned white shirt. I love buttoning shirts up to my neck, it gives a prim and proper look to any outfit. I then added some vintage necklaces and a tartan skirt to complete the look. Voila!

Second hand tartan skirt $4

Second hand V & M silk blouse $4

Second hand white retro necklace $12

White shirt by Basque

Leave a Reply

