Skip to content
October 1, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 71: Wildflower

Want to take a walk on the wild side?  I am a little obsessed with West Australian wildflowers and I had a massive field day snapping up pictures of all the amazing flowers that are blooming at Kings Park at the moment. They are all so ridiculously pretty- if I had my way I would lie down in the middle of them. Although I am sure the groundskeepers would have something to say about that. Today I am wearing my second hand shorts with a top that has been made with bits of second hand vintage material and buttons, which I bought while living in Wagga Wagga. The choker I made by sewing buttons onto a red piece of satin ribbon.

Second hand high waisted pants by ‘Motel’ $4

Second hand vintage material top $20

Handmade button choker made by me!

Leave a Reply

