Skip to content
September 25, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 64: St Tropez

I have dyed my hair back to brunette and loving it! As much fun as it was to have a change to blondey brown, my hair was so so dry from lightening my hair. It feels so nice to run my fingers through conditioned hair again- yay!

And double yay because I managed to find a pair of in season Cue shorts for $4 at the op-shop that fit me!! These would normally be around $200, so I was extra happy! I also found a sheer silk button blouse which is softly died from light to dark yellow.. Sheer floaty blouses are very in style for Spring but I never quite know how to wear them- do you bare all and just wear a bra or do you wear a singlet underneath and if so, what colour? Anyway I decided to resist the urge to flash and found a red singlet that I am wearing underneath. I also found this cute white second hand pebble bead necklace which gives this outfit a beachy sea-side feel when worked with white sandals and a floppy hat.. I am loving this sunshine- bring on Summer!

Second hand V & M silk blouse $4

Second hand Cue high waisted button-up shorts $5

Second hand beaded necklace $2

Second hand satchel bag $6

Leave a Reply

