Skip to content
September 11, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 54: The chocolat dress

You know I have never been to the Subiaco markets, so today was the day for it. Nick bought me a beautiful bunch of yellow Rununcullis and we now have cupboards full of health foods, nuts and beans thanks to Angry Almond health store. However the thing I must recommend most was the store that sold the most amazing baklava I have EVER eaten.. big call I know, but it didn’t stop me from eating mouthfuls of it early on a Saturday morning. We then went to Riche Authentique Belge Chocolat for some of the most amazing hot chocolate and chantilly cream.. mmmmm

Anyway today I am wearing my second hand chocolate dress with a string of pearls and boots. My wallet is literally falling apart and I have to get another asap. However, I am quite particular about wallets- they need lots of compartments and a part for coins too and the last few op-shops I went to had crappy ones.. So I am currently bidding for a second hand one on ebay- fingers crossed I get it. If I do, I shall post some pics up.

Second hand dress by ‘Avocado’ $5

Second hand leather satchel bag $6

Leave a Reply

