Skip to content
August 29, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 49: A floral bouquet

So close to half way through the challenge! Today I am wearing a lot of lace, ribbon and flowers as Spring is almost upon us. I tried to tone down the over-the-top girliness of this outfit by wearing my snug grey cardigan and crochet necklace. I also got a chance to brighten up my fingers with this crazy lilac blue nail polish.

Second hand Country Road cardigan $5

handmade skirt from shop near Victoria markets, Melbourne

Zara floral top

Practising one of my yoga moves.. yes I am weird and bored.. yes I am procrastinating from doing my uni work by doing this blog..

I have a stash of random coloured nail polishes and here is one of them.. I think I shall try yellow next time.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. holly / Sep 2 2010 7:52 am

    love this outfit, crazy mix of patterns… and the nails! excellent

  2. Pearl / Sep 11 2010 4:49 pm

    i adore this outfit
    x

    • recycledrose / Sep 11 2010 5:29 pm

      thanks Pearl.. I seem to love things that clash a bit!

  3. Thomas / Nov 20 2010 1:37 am

    i love you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

