Skip to content
August 12, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 41: The Corporate style

Unfortunately I must rein in my creativity and dress slightly less weirdly for the next few weeks as I will be on student placement.. Here is an outfit where I have paired a Cue dress with a second hand Portmans top. I love the feminine fitted edge that Cue dresses have and they always seem to be so well made.

Second hand Portmans turtleneck top $2

Grey ‘Cue’ Dress

Gemstone necklace- gift from friend

Leave a Reply

