Skip to content
July 26, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 26- Crayola crayons meets giant bows

If I had to say what image comes to mind when I think of this outfit, I would say Crayola crayons. Yes I do love colour and I like to have fun with fashion. The other day I saw a girl wearing a giant bow in her hair and decided to improvise with a silk scarf I have.

Second-hand Ladakh aquamarine top with capped sleeves $2.50

Second hand 1970’s retro flower necklace $12

Second hand red leather belt

Sussan long sleeved top

silk scarf- Melbourne

Coo ca choo harlequin glitter skirt- Melbourne

Leave a Reply

