Skip to content
July 23, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 22- Viva la salsa

Apologies on this late blog, but I went out last night and didn’t get back til the morning..  Anyway I had this second-hand slinky animal print and black lace dress for ages, and with the dead of winter had no idea when I would get a chance to wear it.. So when my friend invited me to salsa and brazilian dancing at the Deen, I knew I had finally found my reason! If you have not been to the Deen on Aberdeen st, Perth yet for thursday night salsa.. go! Had an amazing time being twirled and lifted and spun by lots of random people and no, I cannot dance.

‘French Babe’ animal print and black lace dress $5 Good Sammy’s

Silver cuff bangle- second hand hand me down from family

Pearl earrings- Thailand

My only regret was wearing the black stockings as it was so hot!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Sharon Holyoake / Jul 27 2010 8:57 am

    Love it and love you.
    Mum xxxx

Leave a Reply

