Skip to content
July 21, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 21- Clash of the patterns

Today I am mixing and mis-matching up lots of patterns and wearing a second hand op-shop dress with a Zara floral top, a second hand rose necklace and checkered ballet flats I picked up while in Malaysia.

Second hand floral dress $5

Floral top- Zara

Necklace- second hand from my nana

Earrings- Sportsgirl

And I just couldn’t resist adding a picture of my little vegie and herb garden, as it is the first garden I have ever owned and it makes me so happy!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. fluffnnonsense / Jul 21 2010 8:58 pm

    im loving this look!!

  2. Pearl / Jul 22 2010 11:28 am

    I love your style!
    where do you get your gorgeous coloured stockings from?

    • recycledrose / Jul 23 2010 3:18 am

      thanks so much! these stockings were picked up from miss shop in myer but the other yellowy green tights featured on other posts (made of bamboo of all things) were from sportsgirl- they really keep you warm too! x

  3. MaggieMade / Jul 26 2010 10:03 am

    I love that dress, it has such a bright floral pattern and I am crazy for all things floral. Keep up the great op-shopping! x

Leave a Reply

