Skip to content
July 9, 2010 / recycledrose

Day 9- The trench dress

I was very excited when I found this almost new trench dress at an op-shop a few days ago.. It is black, classic, tailored, crisp lines and has deep pockets at the front. I am really surprised someone would donate it, as it is in perfect condition. The best part was I looked at the Portmans website and found a similar dress for $129.95.. score!

Second hand black Portmans trench dress $5

handmade butterfly necklace from etsy

and here is a close-up of a handmade butterfly necklace I bought off etsy

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Belle Reese / Jul 18 2010 10:44 pm

    I’m very much in love with your yellow tights.

Leave a Reply

